Cambridge study on spellings!

This is very amazing !!  Only great minds can read this  This is weird, but interesting!fi yuo cna raed tihs, yuo hvae a sgtrane mnid too

Cna yuo raed tihs? Olny 55 plepoe out of 100 can.

i cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrdwaht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of thehmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at CmabrigdeUinervtisy, it dseno’t mtaetr in waht oerdr theltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng istaht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghitpclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you cansitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae thehuamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, butthe wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? yaeh and I awlyastghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! if you can raed tihsforwrad itFORWARD ONLY IF YOU CAN READ IT.

12 responses to “Cambridge study on spellings!

  1. I think I’m one of 55 people who can read it! LOL.

  2. Really, anyone who can read English can read this!

  3. Lucinei Menegali

    Yes, I also think I`m one of 55 people who can read it

  4. Everyone who can understand English can understand that.
    After all, this mix of letters is very interesting.
    It’s really amazing how the brain can do these things.
    The human being knows more about the universe than our brain

    The right text is following:

    I couldn’t believe that I could understand what I reading. The phenomenal power of the human mind, according to a research at Cambridge University, it doesn’t matter in what order the letters in a word are, the only important thing is that the first and last letter be in the right place. The rest can be a total mess and you can still read it without a problem. This is because the human mind does not read every letter by itself, but the word as a whole. Amazing huh? Yeah and I Always thought spelling was important! If you can read this forward it forward only if you can read it.

    It was very easy!

  5. Though my mother language is Hungarian and not English, I can still read it, without any problem… Does it mean that I’m genious? I don’t think so. Otherwise it’s fine. 🙂

  6. Anyone that can read in English would be able to understand it.

  7. Pingback: Dicas de Inglês - Apenas 55 entre 100 pessoas conseguem ler este texto! Você está entre elas?

  8. Pingback: 2010 in review | Adam’s random blog

  9. Yes, I also think I`m one of 55 people who can read it

  10. Pingback: Canal 9 News » Blog Archive » Consegue ler esse texto? Apenas 55% das pessoas consegue!

  11. Pingback: EMEFM VAS » This is very amazing! Only great minds can read this

  12. MARILDO GOUVEIA

    I am the 56th. I can’t wright it this way. But reading it is not difficult. This could be a trick to send messages among youngsters. But anyone can understand it very easily.

Leave a Reply

